Every day in every way, I’m getting stronger. 

This week seems to be all about hospital waiting rooms!

  
Week 5 of lower limb Physio. 

Massive progress is being made. 

My balance is improving both 2 legged and 1 legged. 

My ankle flexibility is improving. 

And the Physio keeps making the exercises harder!

I then attend work in full gym gear – today I rocked the ‘be safe be seen’ look or the ‘neon carrot’. 

  
And StreetFIT seems to be making massive changes overall. 

I can see a change in my shape. 

I’m trying new things – tonight was boxing and tricep dips (ouch!)

And I’m getting stronger – I managed to do the v-sits with a weight this week, I’m squatting lower and for the first time ever I planked for 50seconds – never made it past 45seconds before!

I swear I could see steam coming off me in the cool down!!

2 thoughts on “Every day in every way, I’m getting stronger. 

Leave a Reply

