Yes. I do glam up!

Wow. Full on work day. 

Late home so it was just as well I’d planned to use the exercise bike. 

Although it’s been a full on day, it’s not been a bad day. 

My timehop threw out a 4 year old picture – from a party where I’d felt glam (and I still like the picture) but where I’m clearly bigger than I am now. (In the picture the dress is a size 24. I’m currently a size 16). It reminded me how hard I’ve worked. I’m still a work in progress, but I’ve made massive changes that I’m proud of. 

  
So tonight’s spin intervals for 6 miles where hard work, but no harder than the 4 years work I’ve done and will continue to do. 

Leave a Reply

