Balls, cues and miles!

What a fab few days!

Tuesday’s miles were done walking lots and lots – train station trips and then round and round a pool table for one the most fun nights out I’ve had in a long time!

   
 
While walking last night I clocked up 4 miles on steps. And notice my hamstring felt a little ‘twangy’ after my 4 mile run the day before. 

Today’s run was planned as 3 min/1min run/recovery intervals on the treadmill so thought I’d see how it went. 

Glad to report that all is well. 

Although I really didn’t have any mojo to run after an energy zapping work day – but had a lovely run – including shouting out the answers to Egg Heads on the tv. 

Another 2.5 miles run and all is happy and well. 

  

Leave a Reply

