Skinny Cow!

I’ve finally turned a corner!

For 12 months I’ve been pretty stable with my weight and put a few on, list a few whilst striving for that elusive 3 stone milestone.

With all the running I’ve been doing, I’d finally started losing steadily again, until last week when I had a random gain of 1lb. Although I think I can put that down to heavy grazing!

This week though, I lost 3lbs – which is huge for me!

It also meant I finally turned that corner and have hit 42.5lbs gone forever.

For the first time in 16 years I no longer have an obese BMI. I am now merely overweight.

Yes, I still have a way to go to get to a healthy weight, but I feel FABTASTIC! (Yes I made a word up).

As to the title of this post – I text hubby after weighing in and I received this text in reply:

20131214-172024.jpg

Just as well I love him!

Just got to navigate Christmas now without putting it all back on!

Leave a Reply

