Bumpy Birthday

Well it’s week 20, and I’ve had a loooooooooong week.

Been working to a deadline that wa going well until some technical issues meant that at 6.15pm last night I realised I was still 2hrs away from finishing. I dashed home, kissed the ids good night, shoved a ready meal in the oven and finished work at 9.15pm.

Hey Ho! Today is my birthday, and I was hoping to get at least 0.5lb off to hit my 1.5stone mini goal. It was not to be.

I’ve stayed the same. Which still leaves me with 20.5lbs in 20 weeks gone.

My family have bought me some very thoughtful birthday presents – mainly the components to make my own hazelnut lattes. Yum!

20120518-130233.jpg

So down to earth with a bump, but onwards towards next week with a determined face!!!

Leave a Reply

